live classes daily

+ 18 rotating on demand videos!

all you need for class is a mat and often some empty wall space nearby :)

MONDAY

rotating teacher

20:30 CET
14:30 EST
11:30 PST
TUESDAY

rotating teacher
‍‍
20:30 CET
14:30 EST
11:30 PST
WEDNESDAY
‍‍
with janine
‍‍‍
18:30 CET
12:30 EST
9:30 PST
THURSDAY
‍‍
with sheri
‍‍
18:30 CET
12:30 EST
9:30 PST




WEDNESDAY
‍‍‍
with sheri

20 EST
17 PST

THURSDAY
‍‍‍‍
with sheri

20 EST
17 PST



SATURDAY
‍‍
with nicole

18 CET
12 EST
9 PST
SUNDAY
‍‍‍
with janine

20 CET
14 EST
11 PST

EST = eastern standard time = Toronto, New York City, Atlanta, Montreal, Kingston Panama

CET = central european time = Berlin, Paris, Algiers, Madrid, Tunis

PST = pacific standard time = Vancouver, Seattle, Los Angeles, San Francisco