ANNOUNCEMENTS: 

REMINDER: Saturday class is now at 9am PST / noon EST / 6pm CET with Nicole!
***  1 hour bring a friend for free class is coming up Oct 2nd! share this link with a friend : 
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84078619798?pwd=bWR2K2xFdEhxZVF0ZDVUMXRyRWYrQT09

live virtual classes

click on the class below to join!

MONDAY

rotating teacher

20:30 CET
14:30 EST
11:30 PST
TUESDAY

rotating teacher

20:30 CET
14:30 EST
11:30 PST
WEDNESDAY

with janine

18:30 CET
12:30 EST
9:30 PST
THURSDAY

with sheri

18:30 CET
12:30 EST
9:30 PST


WEDNESDAY

with sheri

20 EST
17 PST


THURSDAY

with sheri

20 EST
17 PST

SATURDAY

with nicole

18 CET
12 EST
9 PST

SUNDAY
‍‍
with janine

20 CET
14 EST
11 PST

EST = eastern standard time = Toronto, New York City, Atlanta, Montreal, Kingston Panama
CET = central european time = Berlin, Paris, Algiers, Madrid, Tunis
PST = pacific standard time = Vancouver, Seattle, San Francisco, Los Angeles